Mailing Address:

141 Bayou Dularge Rd.
Houma, LA 70363

24 Hour Contact:

985-858-5600

Mile markers:

  • Houma: GIWW MM 60
  • Morgan City: GIWW MM 92

Customer Contacts

Timothy Moss
President
Enterprise Marine Services LLC
Office: 985-858-5642
Email: trmoss@eprod.com
Melvin Malbrough
Manager, Marketing and Customer Service
Enterprise Marine Services LLC
Office: 985-858-5619
Email: mpmalbrough@eprod.com
Eric Ricker
Director, Marine Operations
Enterprise Marine Services LLC
Office: 985-858-5665
Email: earicker@eprod.com
Monica Adams
Manager, Human Resources
Enterprise Marine Services LLC
Office: 985-858-5610
Email: msadams@eprod.com
Jacob Brown
Director Marine Maintenance and Shipyard Operations
Enterprise Marine Services LLC
Office: 985-858-5667
Email: jfbrown@eprod.com
BJ Leblanc
Senior Commercial Representative
Enterprise Marine Services LLC
Office: 713-381-4007
Email: bjleblanc@eprod.com
Katie Schexnayder
Commercial Representative
Enterprise Marine Services LLC
Office: 985-858-6007
Email: kbschexnayder@eprod.com
Reis Prevost
Manager EHS&T
Enterprise Marine Services LLC
Office: 985-858-5679
Email: riprevost@eprod.com